10 results

Thumb xs dsc 0642 2 scaled
Philipp Hennig
(Max Planck Research Group Leader)
+49 7071 601 572
ph@tue.mpg.de
pn

Thumb md dsc 0642 2 scaled

Philipp Hennig

Max Planck Research Group Leader

Office: S2.006
+49 7071 601 572


Thumb xs profile
Lukas Balles
(Ph.D. Student)
+49 7071 601 1714
lukas.balles@tuebingen.mpg.de
pn

Thumb md profile

Lukas Balles

Ph.D. Student

Advisor: Philipp Hennig

Office: S2.018
+49 7071 601 1714
+49 7071 601 552


Thumb xs untitled
Simon Bartels
(Ph.D. Student)
+49 7071 601 557
simon.bartels@tuebingen.mpg.de
pn

Thumb md untitled

Simon Bartels

Ph.D. Student

Advisor: Philipp Hennig

Office: S2.012
+49 7071 601 557
+49 7071 601 552


no image

Filip de Roos

Ph.D. Student

Office: S. 2012


Thumb md me 2016

Alexandra Gessner

Ph.D. Student

Office: S 2.012


no image
Motonobu Kanagawa
(Research Scientist)
+49 7071 601
motonobu.kanagawa@tuebingen...
pn

no image

Motonobu Kanagawa

Research Scientist

+49 7071 601
+49 7071 601 552


Thumb xs profile pic nov15a
Hans Kersting
(Ph.D. Student)
+49 7071 601 588
hans.kersting@tuebingen.mpg.de
pn

Thumb md profile pic nov15a

Hans Kersting

Ph.D. Student

Advisor: Philipp Hennig

PhD student

Office: S.2018
+49 7071 601 588
+49 7071 601 552


Thumb xs thumb maren
Maren Mahsereci
(Ph.D. Student)
+49 7071 601 588
maren.mahsereci@tuebingen.m...
pn

Thumb md thumb maren

Maren Mahsereci

Ph.D. Student

Advisor: Philipp Hennig

Office: S 2.018
+49 7071 601 588
+49 7071 601 552


Thumb xs picfrankschneidersmall
Frank Schneider
(Ph.D. Student)
+49 7071 601
frank.schneider@tuebingen.m...
pn

Thumb md picfrankschneidersmall

Frank Schneider

Ph.D. Student

Office: S2 018
+49 7071 601
+49 7071 601 552


Thumb xs thumb michael schober
Michael Schober
(Ph.D. Student)
+49 7071 601 588
michael.schober@tuebingen.m...
pn

Thumb md thumb michael schober

Michael Schober

Ph.D. Student

Advisor: Philipp Hennig

Office: S2.018
+49 7071 601 588
+49 7071 601 552