9 results

Thumb xs dsc 0642 2 scaled
Philipp Hennig
(Max Planck Research Group Leader)
+49 7071 601 572
ph@tue.mpg.de
pn

Thumb md dsc 0642 2 scaled

Philipp Hennig

Max Planck Research Group Leader

Office: S2.006
+49 7071 601 572


Thumb xs profile
Lukas Balles
(Ph.D. Student)
+49 7071 601 588
lukas.balles@tuebingen.mpg.de
pn

Thumb md profile

Lukas Balles

Ph.D. Student

Advisor: Philipp Hennig

Office: S2.018
+49 7071 601 588
+49 7071 601 552


Thumb xs untitled
Simon Bartels
(Ph.D. Student)
+49 7071 601 557
simon.bartels@tuebingen.mpg.de
pn

Thumb md untitled

Simon Bartels

Ph.D. Student

Advisor: Philipp Hennig

Office: 224
+49 7071 601 557
+49 7071 601 552


no image
Filip de Roos
(Ph.D. Student)
+49 7071 601
filip.de.roos@tuebingen.mpg.de
pn

no image

Filip de Roos

Ph.D. Student

+49 7071 601
+49 7071 601 552


Thumb xs me 2016
Alexandra Gessner
(Ph.D. Student)
+49 7071 601 570
alexandra.gessner@tuebingen...
pn

Thumb md me 2016

Alexandra Gessner

Ph.D. Student

Office: 224
+49 7071 601 570
+49 7071 601 552


Thumb xs profile pic nov15a
Hans Kersting
(Ph.D. Student)
+49 7071 601 584
hans.kersting@tuebingen.mpg.de
pn

Thumb md profile pic nov15a

Hans Kersting

Ph.D. Student

Advisor: Philipp Hennig

PhD student

Office: 222
+49 7071 601 584
+49 7071 601 552


Thumb xs edgar klenske 500
Edgar Klenske
(Postdoctoral Researcher)
edgar.klenske@tuebingen.mpg.de
ei pn sf

Thumb md edgar klenske 500

Edgar Klenske

Postdoctoral Researcher

Advisor: Philipp Hennig


Thumb xs thumb maren
Maren Mahsereci
(Ph.D. Student)
+49 7071 601 588
maren.mahsereci@tuebingen.m...
ei pn

Thumb md thumb maren

Maren Mahsereci

Ph.D. Student

Advisor: Philipp Hennig

Office: S 2.018
+49 7071 601 588
+49 7071 601 552


Thumb xs thumb michael schober
Michael Schober
(Ph.D. Student)
+49 7071 601 588
michael.schober@tuebingen.m...
ei pn

Thumb md thumb michael schober

Michael Schober

Ph.D. Student

Advisor: Philipp Hennig

Office: S2.018
+49 7071 601 588
+49 7071 601 552